BJP set to win MP elections for the 4th time says this poll

bjp22New Delhi, Nov 9: The BJP could end up winning 122 seats in the 230 member Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly says a survey. This means that the party under Shivraj Singh Chouhan would retain power for a fourth successive term says a poll conducted by CNX for Times Now.

Read more 


Author: Vicky Nanjappa

just a reporter

Post your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.