A fading Lashkar looks to divide Jammu and Kashmir into four zones

ter4The Lashkar-e-Tayiba which has faced heavy losses in Kashmir has decided to divide the state of Jammu and Kashmir into four divisions. Intelligence reports state that this is being done to gain control and also ensure that violence is staged from all four sides.

Read more


Author: Vicky Nanjappa

just a reporter

Post your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.