Next CBI chief: Profiles of the three short-listed IPS officers

New Delhi, May 25: The high powered committee led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi shortlisted three names for the post of next CBI director.

The three to be shortlisted are V S K Kaumudi, Subodh Jaiswal and Kumar Rajesh Chandra. One of these IPS officers will be finalised for the post that has been lying vacant for the past four months.

Read more