Karnataka leadership change: If you are accepting transition now, no point in delay

New Delhi, June 09: Talks of a leadership change in Karnataka have been on for a long time now.

However such talks have been doing the rounds for the past many months and politics in Karnataka is similar to cricket and the result cannot be predicted until the last ball is bowled.

Read more

17 ministers sworn into BSY led Karnataka govt: Full list here

Bengaluru, Aug 20: Seventeen Cabinet ministers would be sworn in today in Karnataka. Chief Minister, B S Yediyurappa has sent the list of 17 names to the Governor. The list inlaces, former chief minister, Jagadish Shettar and former deputy chief minister, R Ashoka.

Read more