BJP’s big rejig: Tejasvi Surya is Yuva Morcha chief

New Delhi, Sep 26: BJP president J P Nadda has announced the new team of office bearers. Ram Madhav, Muralidhar Rao have been replaced as general secretaries in the BJP. Tejasvi Yadav replaces Poonam Mahajan as youth wing president.

In all the BJP president has announced 23 new office bearers in the party. The decision comes ahead of the Bihar Assembly Elections to be held in October.

Read more

Author: Vicky Nanjappa

just a reporter

Post your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.