Odisha assembly elections 2019: Winners won by margin of 46 per cent votes polled

odisha-assemblyNew Delhi, Aug 26: The winners of the Odisha Assembly Elections, 2019 won by an average of 46 per cent of total votes polled.

45 winners won with 50 per cent and above of the total votes polled in their constituency.

Read more


Author: Vicky Nanjappa

just a reporter

Post your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.