Karnataka By-Polls 2018: What Went Wrong For The BJP

amitshah2The by-election results in Karnataka were 4:1 in favour of the Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) or JD(S) combine against the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Elections were held to the assembly constituencies of Ramanagara and Jamakhandi, while in the Lok Sabha segments it was conducted at Bellary, Shivamogga and Mandya.

Read more


Author: Vicky Nanjappa

just a reporter

Post your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.