Karnataka elections: The ten constituencies to watch out for

Karnataka goes to polls on May 12 and the battle is without a doubt a heated one. There are several constituencies which would witness a keenly contested battle, especially those where the three Chief Ministerial candidates, Siddaramaiah, B S Yeddyurappa and H D Kumaraswamy would be contesting from.

Read more


Author: Vicky Nanjappa

just a reporter

Post your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.